AFMR Main Site  |  Past and Future Meetings
American Federation for Medical Research
Virtual Education Series

Upcoming Events | Virtual Educational Series Archive

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
5:00 pm-6:00 pm Eastern/2:00 pm-3:00 pm Pacific

Register Now

Armand Krikorian, MD SCIENTISTS ON SOCIAL MEDIA: CLAIMING THE DIGITAL SPACE
Armand Krikorian, MD
University of Illinois at Chicago / Advocate Christ Medical Center
View Bio

 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
4:00 pm-5:30 pm Eastern/1:00 pm-2:30 pm Pacific

Register Now

Kristin Sainani, PhD WRITING IN THE SCIENCES
Kristin Sainani, PhD
Stanford University
View Bio



COMING SOON!

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
BUILDING A PEER MENTORSHIP PROGRAM

Kristen Nadeau & Jane Reusch
University of Colorado Denver - Anschutz Medical Campus

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
HOW TO WRITE A MANUSCRIPT (PART 2): RESULTS & CONCLUSIONS

Richard McCallum
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Investigative Medicine