Members Only  |  Contact Us
Join/Renew     Twitter   Facebook  

Back to Committees
Translational Science Planning Comm.
Chair, Term: Apr 30, 2019
Michael Schivo, MD, MAS
UC Davis Medical Center, Sacramento CA

Member, Term: Apr 30, 2017
Armand A. Krikorian, M.D. FACE
UIC/Advocate Christ Medical Center, Oak Lawn IL

Member, Term: Apr 30, 2017
MingMing Ning, MD, MMSc
Mass General Hospital/Harvard Medical School, Boston MA

Member, Term: Apr 30, 2018
Florence Rothenberg, MS, MD
Univ of Cincinnati/Veterans Admin Med Ctr, Cincinnati OH

Member, Term: Apr 30, 2017
Iuliana Shapira, MD
SUNY Downstate Medical Center, Brooklyn NY

Assistant VP of Meetings and Programs, Term: Apr 30, 2017
Cherry Wongtrakool, MD
Emory University School of Medicine, Decatur GA

Quick Links
About AFMR
Meetings & Education
Get Involved
Members Only