Members Only  |  Contact Us
Join/Renew     Twitter   Facebook  

Back to Committees
Executive Committee
President, Term: Apr 30, 2017
Armand A. Krikorian, M.D. FACE
UIC/Advocate Christ Medical Center, Oak Lawn IL

Past President, Term: Apr 30, 2018
Amir A. Zeki, MD, MAS
UC Davis, Davis CA

Past President, Term: Apr 30, 2017
MingMing Ning, MD, MMSc
Mass General Hospital/Harvard Medical School, Boston MA

President-Elect, Term: Apr 30, 2017
Florence Rothenberg, MS, MD
Univ of Cincinnati/Veterans Admin Med Ctr, Cincinnati OH

Secretary-Treasurer, Term: Apr 30, 2018
Leticia M. Ryan, M.D., MPH
Johns Hopkins Children's Center, Baltimore MD

Vice President for Meetings & Programs, Term: Apr 30, 2019
Michael Schivo, MD, MAS
UC Davis Medical Center, Sacramento CA

Assistant VP of Meetings and Programs, Term: Apr 30, 2017
Cherry Wongtrakool, MD
Emory University School of Medicine, Decatur GA

Editor-in-Chief, Term: Jun 30, 2019
Michael J. McPhaul, MD
UT Southwestern, Dana Point CA

Quick Links
About AFMR
Meetings & Education
Get Involved
Members Only