Members Only  |  Contact Us
Join/Renew     Twitter   Facebook  

Back to Committees
Executive Committee
Past President, Term: Apr 30, 2019
Armand A. Krikorian, M.D. FACE
UIC/Advocate Christ Medical Center, Oak Lawn IL

Past President, Term: Apr 30, 2018
Amir A. Zeki, MD, MAS
UC Davis, Davis CA

President, Term: Apr 30, 2018
Florence Rothenberg, MS, MD
Univ of Cincinnati/Veterans Admin Med Ctr, Cincinnati OH

Secretary-Treasurer, Term: Apr 30, 2018
Leticia M. Ryan, M.D., MPH
Johns Hopkins Children's Center, Baltimore MD

Editor-in-Chief, Term: Jun 30, 2019
Michael J. McPhaul, MD
UT Southwestern, Dana Point CA

Quick Links
About AFMR
Meetings & Education
Get Involved
Members Only